2019 JURA Board Members

Mayor Samuel Teresi, Chairman 4th Floor, Municipal Building

James Olson, Finance Director/ City Treasurer 1st Floor, Municipal Building

Paul Whitford 58 Harris Street Jamestown, NY 14701 664-5886 (H) paulwhitford@hotmail.com

Gregory Rabb 518 Lakeview Avenue Jamestown, NY 14701 664-9174 -(H) 969-9524 -(C) gregrabb@mail.sunyjcc.edu

Martha Zenns 476 Willard Street Jamestown, NY 14701 664-3285-(H) 338-1233 –(C)

Legal and Others

Samuel P. Price, Jr.
Price Flowers Malin & Westerberg
202 North Main Street
Key Bank Building, 4th Floor
Jamestown, NY 14701

Vince DeJoy, Executive Secretary 3rd Floor, Municipal Building

John Sellstrom, Financial Coordinator 3rd Floor, Municipal Building